Been neglecting photography again

in #esteem6 years ago

A lot of You have started following me or discovered me because of my photography and lately because I have been so busy trying to keep my head above water.

My time and creativity to go out and work on more photography have been small.

image

Want to apologise everyone for that and assure You that more pictures are to come and also will be sharing some videos about photography as I promised.

image

So tonight I have decided to share some more night photos of London with You because London is always beautiful to me and I can't ever have enough. I really hope You neither...

image

Let me know if You found me because of my photos or videos? Or maybe You found me somewhere else... Let me know where You have found me.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image

Sort:  

I have been following you for a while, and I do like your photography way. Please keep up the great work!

Ohhhhh my... That means the world to me ❤️ thank you so much. I will keep trying to bring more and better photos that You can enjoy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74