Dead Fucking Lights

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Aarrgh! It's been almost 3 hours the damn lamp is dead. I have not heard of his predictable death. It's my own fault that does not care when he's going to die. I wish he had not died in this blessed month. Again he just gave false hopes. On the other hand I am grateful, already fasting to the 12th, this is the first time we eat dawn in the dark.

In the meantime, Dira, my sister was asking for fanned. I can only take a few minutes. After that I decided to take a break to write this paper. I think, rather than cursing unclear, I'd better disclose it in steemit. Perhaps there are kind enough to upvote. At least there's a profit I can take home.

It's not my type to swear at State power plant. State power plant employees also must feel the same thing alias really die overheating. Admit it, you are also indignant with death repeatedly tonight. Sweat began to make my body sticky. Not to mention the added nyamum that fly like a fighter jet. Her voice from a distance is small and growing as it passes by my ears. Ah, just suck my blood. I can not afford to drive you who are also dead to heat.

My right hand is getting tired of fanning with a sarong. Kukipas sarongnya like to form an electric fan. Apparently the sound of my fan was defeated by the sound of kasidah from my mother's radio. The old red radio sounds the sound of the kasidah I think dangdut. Many times my sister complained about my fan that she said was not cold. The stinging heat forced us to go straight to the table to eat. Luckily the radio was turned off. I do not know if the singer Nisa Sabyan. Hours have not been able to bore me for hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79