You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S for STEEM - Satoshi's treasure hunt.

in #esteem5 years ago

Originally saw this post during the #PYPT podcast broadcast. Today I was curating the posts presented this last Thursday and found this one very interesting.

Since @dreemsteem, @steevec, @mariannewest, @theycallmedan... folks I have a great deal of respect for are involved; I believe I will take a look today and get involved.

Thank you for sharing this information during #PYPT.

!SHADE 1

Sort:  

I hope that you do. We are looking for all steemians to get involved and help us win this contest. The more that we can meet and get to add a link the better. It's all a bit of fun and a chance for the STEEM community to take part in the hunt.

I just signed up on the form as @sgt-dan. You may DM me via Discord at sargento#0001 as I am not quite sure how to continue.

image.png

I have never been accused as being the brightest star in the universe !

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi sgt-dan the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91