Its was amazing today's day

in #esteem6 years ago

Today's morning was really amazing
Although you were waiting late last night
Waiting while still waiting
Maybe I also dreamed
In many jobs

image

Where are you going to sleep at night?
When sleep breaks
The morning light did not bloom
Outside the day in the spring there is a gentle storm
A rainy rain is also there.
I opened the door and in the rainy words of rain
I feel a different feeling in the spring air
Stay away from how far you know !!
Sometimes I think you're so close
The open window of my heart.
The end of my waiting is for you
When you remember me on your mobile phone
Today, we got to the very first
Many things are yours and me
Gradually grew up a little bit
Really, today's day was amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72