love story

in #esteem6 years ago

A boy is a girl too
Love! One day the girl
Leaving the boy,

image

After some time, she met the girl
Rickshaw with another son
Roaming around !!! Then the east
The boy became mad and the girl's
Go to the house, go to the girl's neck
Slowly slap !!! And say,
-It was so bad that we knew earlier
No If you know with your dancer
I did not love You are really one
Naughty girl !!!
Etc. The girl said
It is corrupt! But the girl
Do not give a response, like a criminal
All tolerates.

image

When the boy got out of the house
Then, the girl said,
"Abir was a word!" -What else?
Yes yes What do you have to say? -
Nothing, but a request. -What?
Speak soon ...
You're happy to marry someone else.
If you can forget me!
The market is like yours
I forgot the girl!
When saw another one by rickshaw
Wandering with the boy. .
The boy left the words!
And the crying laughs in the bed
Crying, and saying, 'God, you are
Why do you hurt me so much? !!!
Take me quickly
But after a while the girl is thinking
"All right! I'm a little trouble
I got it! But now my abirata is now
Be happy That's bigger than me
Found ...... "
.
After her 1 week, in front of the girl
The boy handed the wedding card
Present !!! I am coming
I'm going to marry on Friday, the first one
I gave you the invitation!
Will come? Come on ... ..
The boy went away! Immediately
Dry water from the eyes of the eye
Cropped on the card. .
The girl looked upstairs
It is said, 'I am God.'
No I am in my eyes with Abeer
I can not see the marriage. You are a little
Be my friend ....
Today is Friday!
Abir wedding after Jumma prayers
The task is complete! But Abir repeatedly
Looking back, whether the alphabet comes!
Actually today a little insane mind
Fuel can be met. But no,
Arahi did not come. A bad news
Has arrived !!!
Arahi is not in this world! Just before she
died!
As well as listening to Abir
Rahir went to the house!
Seeing, his couch sleeping
There! Sleeping like life is !!! .
Abir can not cry, only surprise
Looking at the face of Aryee
There! And coming out in memory
Previous killings. At that time Abir
He breaks a sudden and says a son
Got up, brother! Recognize the boy
It was not a mistake, it was Abir
The boy who rickshaw with the rear
Watched !!!
The boy kept Abir on his shoulders
Saying, "Brother, this letter is to you
He said to me, 'Arahhi Apu!'
Niyanera little read ... immediately the letter in the letter
Abir began to overturn,
"I know you will be surprised, because that's all
The boy gave you the letter
She is my younger brother Rafi. And me
cousin.
What do you say I did not know
That's what mortality is in my body
There! If you ever know with me
I did not love When i knew i
Cancer patients, then my feet
The soil has moved away from the bottom.
I decided to move away from you
Move away. Nahleto be happy you
Can not Now you hate me
Do it, I love it. But then
Do you know a problem? When you are
Destroy me, dancers, markets
The girl said, really bad
I looked Am i really
Such?
.
Anyway, I want to question today
No you Just a request,
If you love me a little
Stay, but by that love! You are
Get married and have a happy family.
I always see you happy
I want it, and this is mine to me
Last sought. "
.
With the letter ending
Dip the whole page in the tears
Gone

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shamimahosan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71