The sad story of an impressive love

in #esteem6 years ago

One night at home after work
After returning to me
Let me like the scripture every day
Dinner with
Sit down to eat Then i'm her
Held the hand
And I said, "I'll do something to you
Want to talk. "

She is calm in my eyes
Looked at ...
I understand
That's what I said to him
How to say But then
I should tell him
I'm no longer with him
Do not want to live in the world. I too
Slowly,
Quietly raised the issue. She
In my words
Any kind of disturbing expression
Slowly ask without doing
"Why?"
I skipped his question.
So he got angry.
Throw everything from the table
Screaming down
He said, "You are a coward."
That night us
And do not talk She's all night
Moaned silently.
Maybe he was trying to understand why
I wanted to do this. But then
I could not tell him that
I no longer
Love a girl
We have dropped
I think myself too guilty
I did it, and those
I am divorced with guilt
Letter write,
Where was the mention, ours
Home, our cars,
And 30% of my business
Owner will be Her
Let's go to the hand book
Pieces together
Did it
With the man I'm 10 years old
I did the family,
Today I do not know him anymore.
During his time,
Wealth, and power to destroy me
very bad
It looked, but now I am no longer
Return him
Because I can not take it
Farhana K.
Love
Finally he is in front of me
Scream
I cried, which I am
Hoping Me
To his cry there is some kind of murti
Like the symbol
Looked up. Then it seemed, now this time
I actually
Successful.
The next day, I'm too late
Return home
Entering the door, I saw dining, and dining
Something in the room in the room
Were writing. I eat longer meals
Gone out
And do not go straight to sleep
I went, because all day
Farhanah has been a lot about
And now
I'm tired I went to sleep
When i sleep
Broke, and still wrote. I am
I cared
No, and I slept again.
In the morning she gave me some conditions,
Where to write
Was there
"I do not want anything from you,
But then
Just before being separated
Month time this
One month we could win
Live the normal life
Because, because one month later
Our boyfriend
Test Do not harm him
So either
I want this. "
I accept it. But he
Something more to me
I wanted to ... to remember me
Said, the wedding day
I like to lend him
Get into the house
I was.
He requested me to do this so that
One month
I lend him every morning
Make us sleeping
From the house to the outer door
Let's go
I thought he was crazy.
Anyway, this is the end
At times the trouble is not so,
So i asked her
I accept it.
I'm Farhanah my wife
Given conditions
I spoke. After listening he was loud
Laughs, which is very
Unreasonable
I got it Then
Farhana is my wife
Hated on and said with anger,
"As much as he is
Let's deceive and see Maya crying,
Divorce him
You have to take it. "
Our divorce
The purpose is expressly expressed
Since my streak and
No longer me
There was no body contact.
Anyway, that day
I first put her in the lap,
Then we both
I was very embarrassed. Ours
The boy is behind
He was clinging to
He said, "Father
Mom took the lap, what fun
What a fun. "
Why did Jane tell me bad about me?
Started to feel
Drawingroom, Drawingroom from the bedroom
From outside
I have to lend him to the door
I went out
She closed her eyes and whisper
He said,
"Our son is ours
Talk about divorce
Ever
Do not let me know. "I'm at the door
I dropped out. She's her
Went to work, and
I went to the office.
On the second day, both of us are very
Normal behavior
I did. She's head on my chest
Kept it I have her hair
Smell I think,
How long i have this
The man is a little better
Did not see, understand
Did not try I see, how old is her
Done.
Looks like age-old prints
Has gone ... hair color
Has caught It seems for a few moments
I am her
What did i do with
On the fourth day, when I lapped her
I got it, then
We got to understand again
Intimacy back
Coming.
This is the person who lives in his life
My 10 years old
Crossed with Fifth and sixth
Day me
Again it seemed that ours
Relate the relationship again
Growing up I have these issues
Farhanah has nothing to do with anything
Did not say
The longer it was going, the more easily I was
Me
I could have picked Streica
Probably, every day
Become a habit to take in the lap
Went there One day
She is going to go out in the morning
Preferred clothes
Looking for He is almost a lot of clothes
Later on,
But one of them is good
Did not look She is stable
Become saturated and sigh
He said, "I am
All the clothes are piled down
Has gone .... "
I realized he was so much
Has dried up and
That's why I lend him very easily
Could have lifted.
Suddenly it hit me a lot
He seemed to ...
I feel a lot of trouble
Has kept Unknown of mind
I go to him and I
I put my hands on the head. Those
At the moment our son also walks
And he said, "Father,
Mom has time to bump. "
Me
Strike the boy near the gesture
Asked to come
And it's very hard for a while
Hugged them. I'm on the other side
Look, because
I was scared, at the last moment
Jane me
Decision does not change.
After a while
I took her in her arms.
Drawing room from bedroom,
Drawing room outside door
Till
I got him. She's her
Hand
Gently my throat
Was involved. I too
Lively him lily
I was with ... right
Jane
Like the first day of marriage.
But this is so light weight of her
I have a lot of trouble
Gave it ... almost a long time ago
That day
I took her in her arms,
That day
Some walk away with him
I have a lot of trouble
Was moving Our son
Gone to school.
I strengthen my wife
Held I said,
I did not understand that ours
There was so much lack of intimacy in between.
This is the reason
I went to the office. Office
From the holidays
Got out Went away
Straight Farhana
At home
Get up and down the stairs
Gone out I too
I was rushing, fear
I was getting so my mind
It changes again.
Farhana opened the door
I said to him, "Farhana,
Forgive me
Give it ...
I divorced my wife
Not wanting. "
Farhana is very surprised at me
Look and be
Me
Ask the hand on the forehead
Well, you're right
Are you ?? Do you have fever
Coming ?? "I'm his hand
Removed from my forehead and
Again I said,
"Farhana, I divorced her
I do not want to give.
If you could forgive me
Give it Ours
Marital
The relationship was annoying,
The reason
We are small in our lives
The moment
We did not value it, but its
This means that
Not that we ever have each other
Do not love
But now I understand that the day on which
I married her,
That day
I promised, that
Until the death
I'll be with him. "
Farhana me too
A slap struck loudly and
On my face
Inside the door, inside
Crying crying
Broke up I'm under the house
Got down
And came back. On the way is one
I found a flower shop
And bought a bouquet of flowers
For my wife.
I asked the shopkeeper
It seemed, "Sir, card
What do I write on? "I'm a little gentle
Smile
And I said to write, "I am
Every day
Take you in the morning ...
Until my death "
That evening I returned home,
Flowers in my hands
Bouquet, happiness in my face
Smile, I'm straightforward
Me
Go to bedroom and see
My stry
Not there. He left me
Has gone ... throughout life
For
Gone ... from where else
It's never possible to return.
I had cancer of my hair, but still
I'm so much about Farhan
I was busy,
Meanwhile, I did not care.
She knew that she died
Going on ... but
She did not let me understand, because
Our son
The test was and ours
Divorce
If we have known it, then ours
The boy's mind-
Manliness can be lost.
If he dies then no longer
You have to live separately
No She is my son
By proving,
I too
I was a good husband, that's her
Lots of attention
Would have
This smallest of relationships
Things are actually too much
Important. This large palace, car,
Property,
Money are all good
Having the environment
But they themselves do not
Can not give happiness
So take some time out of your
Husband or wife
For Become his friend. And some are small
Small
Create the moment that you have
Relationships More
Will close Because, this is the truth
"Family
The world's most expensive. "
If you are no longer
Not even in relation, even then
Like the second time
Or more than that
Please, because
It's not yet late ... yet
Have a lot of time

Sort:  

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

This post has received a 2.33% upvote from thanks to: @shazzad!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Congratulations @shazzad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @shazzad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66