There is no country to listen to poor stories"

in #esteem6 years ago

I want to tell a story. But sadly,
I will write the story about the pain as much
as you can. You will not be able to read the story
as much as possible, or you can read it very quickly, so that
it will end soon. Do
not miss the story, because the story is a
poor man. Love stories are very
good for you. Water comes in sight.
.
The 10-minute story contains climax, action and attraction.
So you may love to hear it.
But in poor stories, there
is nothing in them, so negligence is taken.
You do not have to blame because wherever everyone is
moving in love you may find these
stories
more about love than everyone else . And the new generation has
learned "There is nothing to love"
Slogan. So, this story is cheesy brother? I
know there are still some people who
listen to poor stories or are associated with them . I am also one of
them. The stories are
called for them only .
.
I have been acquainted with a girl for almost 4
years. But there was no such thing at that time. It was
limited to Hello. But for
some time I started talking to him well
. I became close to him.
I used to share everything. Once in a single
stage, I found out that she had a
tumor on her breasts . I
could not keep it right. I did not think I could do it. It is a strange
time. When you
can not even say with
condensation, it will be all right. Can not match.
.
I was stuck in the mosque, and I was stuck
with a few drops of water.
Asked about the operation said that it
was about to be done in March but now
there is nothing till now in the end of April
. Why did you ask for it?
.
I remember, "Oh, the big enemy is the
roadblock." A few days ago,
a friend of mine nodded in the inbox, "
I have
to collect some money to save a child with a cancer , I can
accept whatever you can. Save the boy for
the status dilokintu than a
few days he died of grief gelakhuba
lagalacheleta childhood illusion of this earth
out of c I will not come
I came to
know that this boy was around but I do not know how many
boys are being killed due to lack of help.
There is nothing to do to wake up soft filings.
.
In fact, these people do not
have a formality called "4-day cost" when they die.
How can they
die due to lack of money? Now, by paying this money
, will you fill up the 4- day formalities?
Ohu does not match it. 500
people came to eat biryani did not say "the fun
has been his brother, who ramdhala? how many cows did jabaya? this
place is a strange thing to have
the blessing of the poor sradhyata To innovate
, but to be seen to be poor when the eyebrow-shipment
utheekhaneo garibake neglect.
.
Do not say this. I mean, what
can I do for the girl. Will I open an event in Facebook
, say the name of the girl "save rate . I
will post a picture of the girl and post it with a caption." This baby's
tumor
. It is good to pray .
I can not do anything of
this. I will not be able to do anything . If I and my people used to get
money
for their operation by tears of their people, I would have
shed tears of weeping and weeping. The
treatment of the girl would be in the mercy of Allah. But
how many people like her What is the problem of suffering
? Nothing.
You have to wait and see when you go
away from the earth
. In this way you can compromise with the mind, "Allah's goods have been taken by Allah".
.
Wherever there is no cost of the poor. Allah has not given them the ability
to know how to take them. He certainly knows how
to pray. But
rich and rich people
fill their stomach with their stomach only in money. One thing
still remembers "One day at one solicitor's chamber
I sat there. And I used to earn a part time. So
a guy knocked the door saying, "Father, you have
given me the
money for my stroke. SE-shipment eyebrows
in a way that he began to abuse him
for his property than the basechenalokati very
afraid, very bad move gelenamanata
giyechilatarapara he began to say, "okay
Arzu bajabhiksa not want these people means
less money to give Exposure to buy a stretcher
I
have seen him. I have seen him in my own eyes. The person has not had two legs. The traveler tried
to think that he would not be able to do
so. Allaah was pleased. But after a while another
renowned man came and asked him for money and gave him
cash.
Money is just a matter of fact humanity
.
Now it is said that if there is a
complex disease in my life, then I will not
ask for help. Because compassion
does not work for help. And on the day I breathe, I will be
a laughing heart. Because
people
will not be able to hear the story of my life .
.

Sort:  

really good topics article you writing . poor very danger any country .

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @zakariahosen.

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shazzad.

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @shazzad.

This post has received a 0.46% upvote from thanks to: @shazzad.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66