You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you

in #esteem6 years ago

That's fine.

For the record I've reached out to multiple account associated with Reza and Fadhil via discord (of course they have multiple accounts there, too) but have not received any response. I have also contacted these guys on Facebook with nor response so far.

If you prefer, you can message me directly on discord - @d_arthur_c #4237

Sort:  

Hahhaa ... it turns out you are a liar. Now it's proven that @sherlockholmes is not your real name .. You hide behind the name .. And the name of your discord account is also different .. Hahaha Actually what would you like? you say I'm a fraud, it turns out you'd rather cheat hahaha .. I think you are holy enough and have no faults, it turns out you are nothing more than a swindler .. What do you want? SBD? i will send it ..

Wow, you are quite the detective yourself, aren't you? But do you think my name is Arthur? It actually isn't either. But that reference might escape your intellect.

Sherlock is obviously just a fictional character... as is Malem Diwa... this discussion was never about real names.

Can I deduct that you indeed do not want to talk in discord but prefer the open stage here on steemit.

I don't want your dirty money, but your alt-accounts' owner keys would be much appreciated!

Hahahaa ... I do not question anyone account name, but because you are too stupid so I say that you hide behind the name .. Show your true identity .. you start with fictitious and your post is also fictitious .. Hahaha .. oh yes , why do you think my name is fictitious like you? kwkwkkwkwkw .. be smart man .... do not judge unnecessary .. Hahaha @sherlockholmes

Malem Diwa is the story of a young man married to the princess of heaven. There is no authentic proof of the authenticity of the story.

I've learned about that in one of Fadhil's posts: https://steemit.com/aceh/@fadhilaceh/malem-diwa-aceh-s-future-car-student-discovery

You'll call me stupid again, but I'd like to guess that also explains what inspired him when he opened your account a little while later?!

Hahhaa, do not people call their child by that name? hahahaa ...
@sherlockholmes

You shy away from my question ... Hahaha ... You can not answer it .. Hahahahahahaha ..

@sherlockholmes

Hahaha .. Oh yeah .. I have wasted my time to serve an uneducated person like you .. I know a lot of people are looking for you ... like this, I do not want to continue the conversation you can not answer this .. Here's it, try to explain how many more days my account has been released? just like that, thank

@sherlockholmes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25