Sort:  

so what is the solution to get my account back to normal. I do not know you

You could try making a step forward and suggest something that shows you are recognizing your own mistakes and shows some good will.

But so far you've refused any cooperation, have refused to admit to anything and insisted in digging an even deeper hole for yourself and your friends.

not so, because I already admitted that I did make an introduction twice, but what I do not accept, my friend who uses steemdunk to me all become victims, I am blamed here.

I'm tired of asking where I should be, what should I do, you who continue to attack me

I'm not attacking you, I am just questioning you and your intentions!

I do not have any intention, I just try to introduce myself again, and I do not know it is illegal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81