Sort:  

so that's the problem? your steemit account name is also much resemble. you have not been proven to have been working with people, you are great with your friends, greetings for your friends hopefully they sleep soundly because maybe this is entertainment for you.

That's a big part of the problem, indeed. I will also admit, there is some comedic value in the way you are approaching the situation so I do find my sense for entertainment satisfied ever so slightly.

it turns out you are a problem, the name of the account you are using is also not your real name, and I do not prnah your losses and others, I have never, so you sit with your friend who likes to be occupiers, you must remember I will not forget you and your friends, warm regards, happy greetings to you...

My best greetings back to you. Indeed, I am not using my "real" name her, and there is no requirement to do so, but this account does provide value to the community, unlike yourself, who's recklessly trying to game the system for short-term gains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81