Sort:  

you have run out of reason seems. You are convoluted

Okay, back to the topic, do you know any of the guys in this image?

I know what's wrong with them?

No, you don't have to explain what's wrong with them, just tell us whether you know them!

what is wrong if i know them in steemit, i suspect to you, what might you spam ??? your articles also do not benefit anybody for banya, I have to be honest. indeed you no other entertainment.

Nothing wrong with it, I am just trying to get to the point where we can have a discussion about how many legitimate people are behind this. In the meantime I enjoy learning more about you and your friends.

so what is the solution to get my account back to normal. I do not know you

You could try making a step forward and suggest something that shows you are recognizing your own mistakes and shows some good will.

But so far you've refused any cooperation, have refused to admit to anything and insisted in digging an even deeper hole for yourself and your friends.

what is wrong if i know them in steemit, i suspect to you, what might you spam ??? your articles also do not benefit anybody for banya, I have to be honest. indeed you no other entertainment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16