When The Heart Rate Spikes

in #esteem6 years ago

Am I too empty from inside or too busy to think of anything.
These days I sit to jot down something but I feel I have nothing to write. It is not possible. There has to be something interesting, good or bad which is always there to share, the way up and down pattern in ECG machine shows there is still some life left.
So I sat down and forced myself to think and write something. This is the theory I came up with and told myself “No, don’t be philosophical! It is just that Kids are having exams which means mom is having exams. So when exam fever is on, only the temper goes up and down like ECG machine. “

image

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98