Teardrops:Love And Deparation..

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image image

  • One new person is present in my life, he is completely new but has been able to ravage my heart. I only got to know him about 5 days ago and came from a totally unintentional meeting, but right now I feel like I'm getting enamored with him. At first I started everything, reply to a series of words with him and my heart is still normal even I often menggombalinya. But the more it is here the more different, I feel scared. Yes I am afraid to fall in love and afraid to break my heart the umpteenth time. Oh my God I still do not know her well*.

Today is Sunday, there is a dance competition schedule in my faculty. We've done very well-at least-I think-practice late into the night with tired feet and bodies and cramps everywhere. But it turns out we lost - a sad reality -. But because of this I got a life lesson and I've found the talent that is in me. And look forward to performing in a more magnificent place than this. The good news again, tonight I was picked up home by him and he with his evil laugh at this defeat. Nevertheless I am very happy and do not let me "baper" with him because I'm the one who started but I'm afraid to run it. If he managed to fascinate me then he was good at playing with a woman's heart.

Maybe it was me who wrong to put my heart, but from the beginning I did not intend to put my heart too deep. Before everything goes away, allow me to rise again. Seeing how good he is ?, Could he make me happy later ?, Is he worth a filler in my chest later ?. And before everything went too far, before I really fell in love with her, before she filled all my thoughts. Let me go back to my original principle of staying this way without any love at the beginning, I want from the best self-change so that our mutual love will be the most beautiful angel of mine in my black eyes .

header❤ this is the romance mutually sakes

This afternoon he came to see me, sat next to me and smiled at me. I was totally helpless to see that look, a look so warm, hopeful and always made me forgive her. I realized I loved him so much I did not want to lose him, though he often hurt my heart and made me cry. Not only that, I also lost my best friend, I do not care about other people's words about me. I will still forgive Elga, although she often betrayed my love.

"I do not know what else to say, for the umpteenth time you cheated on me! You already ngancurin trust me !, Because once you lie to people then next time you talk then they will not believe in you again.

I could not look into his eyes anymore, my tears falling so hard on my face. I was helpless, so limp and He hugged me very strong and his hugs could make my heart wide open. My tears came out like a very heavy rain ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69