I will be better again

in #esteem6 years ago

Today someone in BUET came. Someone is great.
When 250-300 students ran to the campus, they ran. Entered the café, behind the back of so many people!
Spoke. 400 students Sit in front There is no sound. Often heard a throat. Still, how thirsty! How long do I hear? Ah, how long do I hear!
I do not know whether or not anybody in the leg of BUET had some hands on anybody's foot on the campus of Sutatur. I do not think you read it.
When he was walking to see the campus, he was asking everyone - "How are you, my father?" And the son is very young It seems that Digvijay's leaders understood that. Sadasart-Blackpants, glasses and a tremendous leadership reading sandals very simply.
When this man was talking, I was sitting beside him. Just for a few seconds I dreamed again. The kind of look that was in the Notre Dame premises
Adeline Maam, the prophetic revolution, Sir, was more than a friend of Sir, who was the friend of Sushant Sir, Suranjita Mam, Omar Ali Sir, Titas Sir of Bharat Ghala, and brother called Dron Sir, Father Hemant. I left everyone. Reza Sir, Mizan Sarow dropped. Just like this, a johar sir's loan will not be repaid for a lifetime.
There are many programs in BUET, there will be. But today's nostalgic seems to have never happened. It seemed to be empty Reza Sir, Mizan Sir and only that mother Mary is not tie. The whole whole of Notre Dame is next to me. After some days, Chillamam- "OoOo ... yei ... this!"
After bowing down to Jawaharlal sir, Sir kept his head on his head and said, "Bap, grow up. Be big!"
Then I wanted to say,
"Sir, you put your hand on the head for a little while, I have not been as old as ever since." Last Bench Middle Man. "I have changed my mind very much, you have to keep your hands on the head for a while, I will be better again."
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68