Some happy news remains unchanged in this way

in #esteem6 years ago

Every time I washed my face, I washed my face with Ruia's lungi, I do not like to wipe it with the taul, the riyadera lungei comes out of a kind of fragrance that I enjoy deeply! When Riyadh goes out of the business, I sleep with his shirt! When I miss Riyadh, I get a little peace from her lungi!
Many people laugh about these things!
Even Riyad laughs!
Riyad's computer keyboard, I am wiping with my shirt sari!
I was noticing that Riyadh was looking at the eye!
Riyad came quietly in silence holding me back from the back .... Why is my Gulujulu Laxmi Bauta so good .... !!
Leave this .. will come and see me!
I do not want to see my Lakshi Bauta ..!
No matter how much I am busy, I have to tie the riyadh while going to the office! Shirt hand buttons are to be seized!
In this way, I found the love of pure love in the small castes of Riyad, I would have eaten nuts while sitting in the park! Calling hello can never be called! Likkit with call pickup, Jan will say this way! Our marriage is full of four months three days today!
Everyday Riyadh brings me the belly flower garland on my way back from the office, I knelt on my knees, gently pressing kisses on my forehead ...... !!
Called Riyad ... What is this?
This is all the way you think! Check out the pocket inside your shirt, and disconnect the line. Riyadh gets a small note from the pocket of the shirt and it is written ... "I love you like the sunshine of the morning sun .. Purnima loves you like the night. "
I'm going to take a bath and give the text from Riyadh office in Omni ... Hello dear will be a lover ..?
Reply to the Ummah!
Riyadh's small feelings are really amazing! Riyad's love is like a dirty water drink !! If I could not get Riyadh, my life would have been imperfect!
Every night, I cry on Riyad's head, I know Riyad is not afraid of me!
Lakshmi fear why? I am not!
Riyadh so much happiness if not on my forehead!
What is the fear of madness crazy?
Death will never be able to separate us!
If you die, two people will live together and live together if you live!
I have been vomiting my entire morning since morning and I am going to be a mother! Riyad is going to be a father and I am going to be a mother!
But at this moment, how do I say Riyadh? Four o'clock Riyadh flight in the afternoon! Riyad is going to Nepal to do business! Riyad will tension super! By the way my little head hurts, Riyadh becomes crazy!
Well, before going to Riyadh airport, good news is how it is!
Do not be there ... Riyad will come back from Nepal to listen to Riyad's ear ... Riyadh is a surprise but do not say .....! Riyad will follow me, please do not tell this ....!
Do not say ... do not riyad kabapabo .... !!
Riyad will be angry and go to sleep and I will come and come and come back with my head on the riyad ... Riyad eyes close! Riyad eyes closed, I will listen to Riyad in the ears ... Riyad You are going to be a father! Riyad scream Riyad will hold me in the chest! What will be the name of our baby Riyad ..?
If we are our daughter, I will name the baby "Titli" .. Titlani means butterfly!
The next day, Riyad will distribute sweets throughout the office! On the way back from the office, Riyadh will give me sweet and eat me, and I will gently bite the riyad!
Listen, Sapphire is going to let me go! When I caught Riyadh in my chest, my left hand on my chest was suddenly cinchin!
I am putting Riyad in my chest! Why do not want to leave today!
Riyad kissed me on my forehead!
I said to Aminillah the fee, after leaving the door with the pressure of hand, the blood came out of the blood, remembering the blood of your grandfather! Grandfather used to say that in the course of going to or from the blood, the ominous signs were seen in the chest, and I was going to the verandah to go to the verandah and go to Riyad.
It's time to leave Riyadh for a long time, yes!
I am lying on the bed by the departure of Riyadh! It looks bad for him!
I did not eat anything from the morning, I went to the kitchen, tea to tea, and I did not want to eat.
Every time I go out of the wash room, I am going to wipe the face of Riyad lungi .... Ring the mobile ring on the wardrobe .... Receive the call hello and say on behalf of the other side the flight from Dhaka to Nepal
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73