You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment for Cash on the STEEM Blockchain

in #esteem5 years ago

Those are some great tips, @fitinfun.
If I may make just one remark: joining Asher's League of engagement has little use as long as you are restricted by your RC, IMO.

If you know of any newcomers that are struggling with the RC problem and are really want to progess here, please send them my way. I still have some delegations to give out, since my last Redfish Rockets contest totally failed. Not a single redfish applied.... :0(

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Holy cow. The closed door is working. Do you have a limit on how big/small the person's sp needs to be for your help, @simplymike? I have some places I can pass the word. Thank you for this info on the league. Where do you think the breakout point comes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77