Festive concert

in #esteem5 years ago

Have a nice day! Traditional Cossack culture continues to live in folk groups, so almost every event in the Kuban capital is not complete without performances of creative ensembles.

After all, in the Kuban merged two rich cultures – Ukrainian and Russian. I think they only complement and enrich each other, and such an Association has generated a lot of songs.

As I promised earlier in the post about Easter, today I will show the concert, which took place on the Main square of Krasnodar.

All the movements of the artists were smooth and harmonious, and what bright costumes, took even a small video.

Song and dance culture of the Cossacks is undoubtedly the most original branch of the country's culture, and in the Kuban it also interacts with the generous traditions of the neighboring Caucasian republics.

The artists raised everyone's spirits with their enthusiasm. They have so much fun singing that I wanted to sing them in unison.

And the reckless spirit of the Cossack freemen and longing for home.

Fervently performed Cossack songs and folk group "slavitsa".

During their performance it was impossible to stand still :-) Many people started dancing...


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

I have probably have tried a few of these dances myself, when I tried a class named "World Traditional Dances." Too bad my feet and my brain disagreed. I couldn't evolve much. 😕

Thanks for all these cool photos, @singa! Their dresses are lovely!

Nice concert with wonderful dance and good songs! Their costumes are beautiful with magnificent design and bright colors! Thanks so much for sharing your videos with us. ;)

I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97