gray

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Together despite the rain try to stop us
As if I had a world of hug myself
I will never let go
That's what you say

Only my fault
Too high you make my brain
Not working for me
Until it looks like a moon covered in clouds
Today I understand

I think you're my future
It turns out you're just past
All the dreams turn out to be gray

Own
Shadowed by the times together
Not a little scratch on the chest wound
I just look smiling in the wounded
Today I understand

I think you're my future
It turns out you're just past
All the dreams turn out to be gray

The thousand stars we are headed
None of the islands I touch
All appointments turn out to be gray

I think you're my future
It turns out you're just past
All the dreams turn out to be gray
image
The thousand stars we are headed
None of the islands I touch
All your promises turn out to be gray

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76