You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying the Dip!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

All good things ! Steem was my intro to all things crypto and I still haven't taken the initiative to go about buying any crypto. This is likely a direct result of getting married at the same time I discovered steem lol..

I tried to get my wife involved but like others here she was unable to get steemit to load to begin the sign up process and then decided it sounds shady. Or at best a place where online egoistical personalities can do battle with some form of money she doesn't see as real.

Mostly, though I'm just not in a place to be making investments in such pioneering places. When I signed up the price was .80 USD I was almost ready to pull the trigger at the .25 USD mark.

I've decided to just play it slow and make reassessments on the investing angles after a year. Perhaps, the price will be over a dollar and I'll be kicking myself..

Seeing people like you invest does inspire confidence though so your efforts are very much appreciated..

Sort:  

One of the great features of Steem is that it can be earned as well! I think time is as valuable as fiat you can invest here. Consistency will pay off as we power up one Steem at a time, no matter the source!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88