Birthday Cakes - Moka!!!!!♥

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image
Hello steemians!!! So yesterday was my birthday and so it happens I decided to have a small reunion with my family and closest friends. It was super great and here are pictures of my cakes. My dear and closest friend @denissemata baked this delicious cake and my mom baked the other. They both are chocolate with moka cream and omg they were very very very delicious. They make me so happy all I wanted was a cake with coffee cream and ta-da! They both made it! Hahaha. I'm super happy and blessed♥.
image
I love my family and friends ♥
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy Birthday, Maria! Two cakes! you are very lucky! !tip

Ah thanks Melinda. And yes, I am
Hahaha they were fantastic. And very delicious

Ah thanks Melinda. And yes, I am
Hahaha they were fantastic. And very delicious

🎁 Hi @skullangs! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Santiago Calatrava Design Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Happy belated birthday!!!!! Hope you had a great one.

Thank you ! Yes I had. haha thank you very much ♥

We almost missed this one, ‘whew!’ That last ”F” tricks a lot of chefs their first time in the kitchen. Welcome to the coolest kitchen around @skullangs! We’ll see you again on a Friday.

ah thank you so much for your support <3

I’m yes! I’ll take a slice or two of both please. These look so so yum. Great to have you in the ring, welcome to the family @skullangs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87