Owl🦉 - charcoal sketch

in #esteem5 years ago

h7agz4hzp4.jpg
Hello everyone. Here is me with another quick sketch. I am taking my free time to listen to music and sketch. This is like therapy for me. And it works fantastic. I feel so good doing this and listening to my facorite albums. Right now I'm listening Red album by Taylor swift and I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it by the 1975. Feeling the autumn air and sketching in my room or anywhere I have a break. So yeah. Here's this owl. I really love Owls. One of my favorite animals beside elephants. So yeah hope you like this one. It was very quick and I did it for fun. Have a great day


THE ONLY PICTURE I TOOK WHILE I DREW IT
o5n202a5ks.jpg
CHARCOAL I USED FOR THIS ONE. I have these ones since I was in high school. Wooow
tn1gx5nafq.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89