I'm Trying

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Yesterday, i met @zpzn here. Her reply msg gave me courage to make my journey on steemit.Of course i didn't know what should i post before this.But now,I'm trying, learning and finding amazing things again to give all of you with my best.Thanks.
This sketch was drawn almost two years ago. :) :)

Sort:  

Hey @smartworld ... this sketch is very beautiful... 👌
(Also edit my name as zpzn ... hahaha) 😉

oh sorry :) :)

waiting to see your next post ✌

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Keep trying, draw everday, it will surprise you how good you'd become, it can only get better

yeah. Thanks friend.

you're welcome

Nice work. Hope to see more of your creations.

I've tried to colour it, it's nice @smartworld :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61