Sort:  

you are very welcome, let me know how updates works out for you.

So far the update works much better. I miss the pull down to refresh the page but much easier now to change from feed to new etc. Curating and replying work great so far. I do like the read time it really does help. I also like that I'm not limited to loading 8 stories at a time. Wonder if there could be a better way to know if I'm following the person who wrote the article or an easier way to follow them. As for actual posting I use my desktop but for commenting like this one I used the app without any issue. Basically I love the app when not at home. Thank you hope this review helps.

Thank you @smysullivan for feedback! Really appreciate it. Glad you liked the changes, after you open post I think we can try to show if author is on you following list...

That would be nice could be like the vote button next to the user name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59