Sort:  

Woot! haha @amico is one of the most supportive helpie's I've seen!
Thanks for stopping by Solominer :)

You rock, @futuremind!

Let's celebrate with a fresh !BEER 🍻 🎉 😜 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! It's about time you win one! 😄
For this occasion I'll try one of those non-alcoholic brews. I've heard they taste similar to the real thing lol.
Cheers 🍻 Congrats again!

Oh, that's an alchool-free token LOL! ;)

😅🤯👍

I love it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @futuremind, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Now that would be quite a turn of events if BEER started paying futuremind. It's due time I get all that money back! haha!

Thank you, @solominer!
A fresh !BEER 🍻 to celebrate! 🎉 😜🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @solominer, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

woo thanks alot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82