dedicated အိပ်နေရင်း TV

in #esteem6 years ago

0-year-old age of 10-year-old monastery 0 is what we are known throughout popular because of very dry then dried sweet actually six police, even the Son of the game even if it 'up to six
image
The monastery Pariyatti schools because students cope with multi-gazing from the first and more usually ethnic Pa-O monastery 3

3 haunted because ကျွန်တော်ကလဲ 0 ရွယ်တူကို night dedicated kids slept, including the most learned before the Meeting was about 11 years old is not afraid of ghosts, per night
image
Police fear a little bit scared, police found badly touch to see a show tonight to see me. I would wake me touch his disciples sleep now than when he says no longer play in the afternoon and fall asleep.

How do you fall asleep while ထထ guys are released from any starter I never wake up

Learned Meeting of what is out there now, right outside the monastery in Not
image
Where is having in this basement, to be released later down the stairs two at a creek near the basement there is a big sleeping beds ... had escaped from under the stairs a few moments learned Meeting the myth about the speaker. If you think a careful eye

Under the stairs are a lot out there, but its not scary images

Forget the size 0 Rev. 0 is no large animals, small animals 20 billion
image
Exit running under the stairs at Canada's beds into the lower accent

Even so surprised I could not tell. Later learned Meeting, absolutely. What ဝက်တွေ learned Meeting. Those evil Converted already filled in. They are not allowed to go night I go out on the date that the rest of you know i see

It's to be learned Meeting That group could learned Meeting is dedicated to the middle of the only victims worse community from these dedicated sleep Then the next day because ...

Because these dedicated cat. Even me if I arrived six sleeping robes pulled back onto the leg draw. Here, according to me, maybe much later, six new longer sleep dedicated agree အဂ္ဂ dedicated အိပ်နေရင်း TV

The pillows on the pillow while watching TV, I head out onto the pillow is no longer cut off loaded sleep. အဂ္ဂ cried running that do not dare go to the next day
image
I do not sleep tonight learned Meeting

အေးပါကွာ I'll lay out my six out ဟဟဟဟ every night I'm wise Meeting dedicated to the game, do not watch TV time are asked to forward နါ told to stop here to sleep problems, l would. The police first. I learned Meeting His disciples about the demands

Lying on sleeping longer, no mosquito nets to sleep. Thanks Tun sleep we learned Meeting sleeping mat

I sleep in the heart, before he knew how. Before you'd better see. I think what မအ် main church. Before I learned that lie next to Meeting insomnia learned Meeting learned Meeting tapping I lay my hands if things

အေးပါကွာ I do not sleep, lying next to hard code something strange touch expose any အိပ်လိုက်တာ

Draw born blind eyes had opened. So next year, I learned Meeting code café the code learned Meeting rescheduled café the robes of Cambridge robes feel air streaming behind, really opened my eyes, uncovered. The blind do not see anyone seemed drawn from the implementation of MET learned Meeting. 0 due time, circuit wise Meeting မတ်တပ်ထ stop running these robes, and I saw it was learned Meeting unconscious on the floor of mouth alone what they're doing inside out ... Soon noises down in the upper floor of a monk. I learned Meeting. I sink body dripping sweat

She learned Meeting this way. God has wandered as I know disciples robes when the best way to draw a cat, not once or twice, they drag it to one of his disciples အဲဒီကောင်က whether challenged His disciples angry he became like chaff bag like a marriage which holds nothing happens the first wake up guy doors I ran vanished

We learned Meeting did not hear oral ဟောာင်း .. I do not see. There is never the first guy I do not know ပီလဲ first guy I'm not designed to do away with. အဲဒီကောင်က I think I like this school, no one could come later. Depending'll sleep problems sleep any person lets you down in the middle of the night

But at dawn and learned Meeting ထထ of dawn and then must come face woke to his robe.

Sort:  

Hello soso1!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-20T14:39:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 217.55/200.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65