recent problem this school happy

in #esteem6 years ago

The incident occurred (Author) a Gwanju town easily.

Crippled named ဟွ deaf private school founded in 1961.
image
The incident occurred in 2000, the school's owner (Chairman) start the school founder's son-in-law.


    "Teachers do not usually have anything to say,"

She rolled down the cry. The teacher handed. Deaf gesture, and she started to say.

"Eating and invited me to the family by the teacher.. My dinner with the teacher did not return home, the teacher said the teacher not sleep ..... down in an empty room of the house. At sunrise I went out with the teacher's family members Role me.
.... I ....
.... rape started to walk. "
image
The head teacher. I've already seen a recent problem this school!

"She once told a teacher that?" ... I asked repeatedly.


The teacher turned into a hand into a panic and his colleagues told the teacher that.

"Important. '----', as we were to do a student of rape. ....... How will bottom well.?"

Between colleagues, the teacher and the other partner is turned off.

Hin ... what'up ....!

The teacher then told to go about it.
image
"Aw ... mean. I know the teacher .... Children are very well ..."
A teacher who will not be drinking coffee ....
image


Some deaf and orphaned children to go to high school, but because campus are dedicated to meet the government's work ... they တပတ်တခါ ... I eat lunch with them to create a small world.

This group from the rest of the student, who friends say gesture.

"Evening go towards school teacher in a middle school boy bread wrapped. Then I put the student school called Upstairs 2. I suspected it ........... Outrageous ...............
ရက်စက်လိုက်တာ ...... "

The student tonnes men cry ....


The lack of a disabled daughter gesture to my mother and ask me ....

"Let my daughter go to school ..."

My mother replied, gesture ....

"She is going to work in May. I could have been her lunch to work at ..... .. Knitting sure you love ...."

S face .... her daughter in this school as well ... hell တွေးရင်း quietly wiped away tears. I was miserable because I go to school instead.


I do not good to face. The friend asked why ုက်

"Cleaned once every day ...... forced to do .....
I was afraid I already ... I Test the bench ... "


"Poor Aunt laugh .... Exam teacher forced me ........ .....
They punish only here ... My mother would kill someone ... အန်တီတို့ Social and save me "


".... My brother ...... Outrageous .....
Save me ... "


"... we call gravity and fell into the teacher's office closed the key .... .... and then works ... rape me ..."


"... labor, women do not have a washing machine, and turned to me. Cold nose and blood came out. They were laughing issue." I will have to answer more

This broad audio interview ... children of rape victims do .....


All hotels ဒီကလေးတွေ but mentally ill to decide ...... The school in the world, he's ..... Teacher, burns and tears.

And fear of the fear. All of the teachers here who arrived earlier than her previous experience are more than nine ... nine officers.

Finally, can not stand conflict began, the teacher entered the principal office.
image
Well, the principal truth-loving and faithful seemed ....
There is floating forward.

"Master ... not out of the disciples in the schools. Rape law has occurred. Far as I know, 12 out of the past."

The school did not tell the teacher that I stare at the moment. I rely on the teacher. He says each.

"The dog is not the courage to tell me .... is not. That's not even talking to me? ..."

"Well?"

"Complain to the police. Or I defamation and prison blocks will add charm to try to leave the room when ... ...".

The teacher was fired immediately.

I was a nightmare She's like shaking. These children face and how to turn hard left would ...?


The deaf school, then school is the largest in its ရှင်ဥက္ကဋ္ဌရဲ့.

The school administrator is second.

The school teacher / Management, a leader of the teachers.

Workers and their close relatives ....


Crippled the deaf school children who live in the robot to ignore when they have teachers to help older than the next

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-05T17:16:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 172.05/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67