BEAUTY IN THE DARK

in #esteem6 years ago

image

It takes only an evolved mind to see the beauty that lies in darkness, pain, sorrow, heart ache, hurt and Hunger.
It takes only an evolved mind to understand that the sorrow of emptiness is the fuel that drives the creation of beauty in tomorrow
It takes only a beautiful mind to see beyond the emptiness of space and envision a paradise of content.

Evolved is what I am
Fierce is what I be
Strong, strong is how I stand
For my today is tomorrow in creation
So, I am delibrate

channeling my unhappiness into making others happ
Channeling my unholiness into making a Holy,
Channeling my unrighteousness, into a road map to discovering the righteous
I choose to live a life beyond myself, and live for others

Embracing my grief, and betraying my emotions
Choosing not to dwell in darkness, but become it guard,
Refusing the entrance of ignorant ones, showing them the direction to the light.

I too can create a beautiful world from darkness,
I am the light that dwells in darkness
I am beauty in the dark
I am beautiful.

I Am spiritwalker
Thanks for read and hope it wasn't so twisted?, I tired to simplify it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56