How to prepare vegetable rice (grandma rice)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey food lovers, welcome to my blog.
I can remember when I was six year old and grandma came visiting for the first time . It was fun and plenty of native food, though my mother is an expert in the art of cooking, she is just magical and knows how to resurrect any dead meal (mostly prepared by myself or my siblings) .
One afternoon ,I remember forcing grandma to prepare a meal because mum was away. And she immediately stepped into the farm because we had one inside our compound. She plucked some vegetables and prepared jollof rice with all the plenty vegetable ,I since then called that rice GRANDMAMA RICE, my mother abducted the rice and always added a twist to it. So delicious is the only thing I can remember.
Today, while surfing the net, I came around a twisted version of grandma ŕecipe and I would love to share the joy to a glorious mean it is.... And very healthy too.

Video source : Youtube.còm

Give it a try and invite me to do the testing 😂.
I will be waiting.... Your address in the comments section please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49