THROW BACK TO MY FIRST SHOOT TO BECOMING A MODEL

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey guys welcome to my blog.
Today, I remember my first shoot in an attempt to become a model in February, 2016. It has always been something I lived an wished for but I was sacred of what society would say, so I stayed away from the job, until I met a new friend, Adreai Esin, who wanted to start a modeling agency which is the agency I am currently signed up to.

He talked me to believing I can, and not giving listening ears to what people would say.  I summoned courage and we came out with this:

image

And this too

image

This pictures spread like wild fire and the publicity was massive, it opened doors for me and I saw needs to improve. I have since then gotten job frees I. And out of the continent but due to academic I was unable to go. I currently work as a model for the ministry of culture and tourism, akwa ibom State, Nigeria.

What ever it is that you want to do, just go ahead and do it. Your only regret in the future would be why you didn't don't.

This is a picture of me representing the Governor of akwa ibom State, in his very popular outfit at the orange September celebration.
image

The governor was present and admired the outfit and paired handsomely for the extra design.

Happy New month guys.
Stay motivated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63