Wildflowers that we rarely meet

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good day everything, how are you guys today may be healthy wal'afiat.Pada my meeting this time will beragi one article about rare flowers. Flower is an ornamental plant that we often encounter it every time. Flowers have a variety of shapes and colors, so the flowers look more beautiful than other plants.

As you can see dipostingan I, this is a wildflower that I met in one forest. At first glance we see this wildflowers look more beautiful, because the color is more fresh so much better when we look at it.

The first time I saw this flower, I was so sure this flower many liked it, because this rare flower is more
than the flowers we used to plant in the houses.

image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56