Introduce myself in steemit

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night..

Happy tarawih to all my friends ..

My name is @sriwulan and living in Banda Aceh city, I am a part time worker in a minimarket in Banda Aceh city ..

image

image

I am 20 years old and unmarried, I am the youngest of three brothers ..

I am very happy to be able to join Steemit and hopefully this media can generate my additional income in helping the family, after my father's departure for ever automatic I was the backbone for the family, let alone my mother has no permanent job except only as peasants in the fields of people.

Thank you very much to my friends who have been willing to come here though just passing by, I am very happy to join this media ..

Warm greetings from me @sriwulan ...

Thank you very much..

Sort:  

Upvoted

Congratulations @sriwulan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations on your first post!
warm welcome to Steemit, This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Your friend from java, Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54