# KRATOM Herbal Medicines from INDONESIA production of ACEH

in #esteem6 years ago

KRATOM HERBAL

Hello steemit friend wherever you are, at times I will introduce herbal products INDONESIA made from ACEH, And we can send this through FOR PAYMENT USING WESTERN UNION, And in the picture there is already its price tag, later below I share his email.

image

I believe this herbal drug has many benefits from it. I have heard that it is a great tool for people who have been addicted to certain drugs and are rehabilitating the drug. I have heard that in small doses, it is very good to "pick me up" and in bigger doses, this is great for relaxation. Like I said I know some but not enough and in all pictures there are all its details.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

For more info please chatingan via instagram @irulkratom and see the picture below for more details.

image

And I hope if there is my friend from INDONESI and in ACEH in steemit who want to do better resteem.

If anyone is interested please comment here, and I am sure you are not disappointed.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Follow Me @ssatria743

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70