### #ulog next:The pleasure of dragonfly during the rainy season.

in #esteem6 years ago

Macro photography : the pleasure of dragonfly during the rainy season.

image

I took photos using smartphone + macro lens

Dragonflies in my opinion are predators for the other small grasshoppers in the forest and dragonfly eyes also look very sharp to know something, I think capaung have fun during the rainy season.

After the rain I can take some picture of dragonfly and it seems that rain for cpung no problem.

image
image

Maybe just a little picture of me about dragonflies please if there is a drawback in my drawing.

And I never forget to thank my best friend @lightsplasher and my hope to my friend @lightsplasher always successful and healthy always in any activity.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Follow Me @ssatria743

Sort:  

Beautyful capture!

Yes thank you for using a macro lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97