Introduce

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi everyone, introduce my name risma Wati, I am 25 years old, I am from North Aceh, more precisely I live in pulo drien beukah sub-district noble district of North Aceh. I was the first child of 5 siblings. My father is a Farmer, while my mother is a Housewife. I have 4 siblings who are all male.

My hobby is reading books. Besides, I'm a joke and talkative person. So I am often easy to get many new friends but sometimes I can also hurt them with my joke.

I am currently working as a volunteer Nurse in one of the government institutions. The thing that keeps me alive as volunteers is, because the employees I work at are very communicative and kind, and so are our kind-hearted leaders.

My hope of joining this steemit is, to add to my relationship and my knowledge and experience in writing and providing information to other steemians. Because "the best man is not a rich, beautiful or clever, but the best man is those who benefit the environment

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61