The Paradigm of Life and Love In Achieving Mysterious Goals

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)


[Image Source]

As the night began to dissolve, I was the more silent, I was lying in the stiffness because of my heartfelt lonely in solitude. This sadness with my loneliness, as if aborting my million wishes. When the lonely night passes already, the morning came to start a new day in my life. I woke up from the length of the night, slowly moving, standing and I opened the window, be implied morning sunlight.


[Image Source]

Slams all the delusion of bitterness. Indeed, I must stand firm, face a new day, I welcome with something beautiful. I make happen the mystery of love and ideals. I welcome the beautiful "LOVE". I give him a smile, then I color my days with love.

Brightness


[Image Source]

As the night wore on, I was transfixed in silence, silently staring at the illusion of solitude. Myself as if left in the emptiness. The frozen soul is incarnate, the coldness of conscience always accompanies, I long for warmth, I dream about beauty. As the curtain of turmoil begins to unfold, the mirage turns away from reality until it unfolds the brightness of true meaning of peace.


[Image Source]

Meaning of A Love

In the coldness of my soul, you are there holding my heart tightly. In the solitude of my conscience, You accompany me with intimacy. In my mental turmoil, you are there to comfort me. In the loneliness of my night, You are present in the beauty of my dream. Nothing I think about all this unless I feel means together you. I will swing this step with the rhythm of longing, this longing will always blanket my heart. There's nothing beautiful for me because you're everything to me.


[Image Source]

Meaning of This Feeling


[Image Source]

When I miss you, Want to write a million beautiful poems. I want to tell you about all this longing. At the moment, it's as if I can hardly find a dock that's inked with gold, and an antique pen to carve it. I'm afraid of being stranded on the island which is full of uncertainty.

The paradigm of Life and Love


[Image Source]

Day after day went on. The change of time is inevitable. Change is a reality that must be faced as a logical consequence of the end of each of our steps. The paradigm of life and love is a reference in stepping as a barometer in living life to go a mysterious "ideals".

Reflection on the Paradigm of life and love about your ideas. Say on yourself: you can to reach it. You can live it. Grab, and accomplish it all. It is lucky that people who always purify themselves in the sense of return to nature and purity.

Let's all purify ourselves from all diseases such as envy, treachery, hatred, revenge, and arrogance in this holy month of Ramadhan. Tell yourself "You can cleanse your day, you can forgive all the mistakes of others, you can forget evil and evil others to you." Say loudly "You can be kind to everyone".

Indeed the best man is the one who is most beneficial to everyone, love with others, and do good to anyone

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Regards @steemcarny86

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66