Multipurpose Wife

in #esteem6 years ago

160841ghorardim-03-04-2018-1.jpg

When a wife is a bribe:

There is no objection to cooking your choice. I always want to cook for you; But I understand, how the body hangs in a horror.
If you get some money, then it will get better. Little hide

When the wife suspected:

I was already skeptical, today I saw myself, look at the side of the side house. Where, I did not even look at any of these days! All is my forehead! Otherwise you are married to an expired person like you.

When the Home Manager:

Not auctioned more for my shopping this month ... only 10 thousand taka. And do not take this 500 taka your handkerchief. If you want one more money in the next 10 days, then I will say it will not be good.

Wife when cook:

Remo! I do not enjoy cooking like before. It's not there, it's not.
I used to cook so much to stay at my father's house. All of the mahalla started to roam around the house in that scent. And I have not found anything in your home. The one that cooks, the stomach becomes thin and the stomach becomes thin.

When the Facebook user:

Manna's father, today my mind is bad. I liked the likeness of my film. Just like 10 days of the day! Apart from that, the profit without the fact. Looks like you're looking at. I run Facebook - it can not tolerate. Stop cooking today.

When the wife is conscious:

What is the saying, potato potatoes, do not separate the pulses and cook the khichuri once? Was this your mind? I did not give any value to my look. I have left all of you in your world, have a little bit of rotten banana and vegetables, and I gave it a slap. You are a manhole

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56