istighfar can relieve someone's anger

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

there is a story telling the following,

"One day I came home tired and full of workload. I opened the door when it suddenly my wife waited full of angry signs and emotions with blushing face. he immediately gave me with questions. I can not control myself then, then face it with the same emotions and anger are more lacking,

That night was late, while the debate and anger continued until towards Shubuh arrived. finally, my wife took the initiative to leave our home and go to her parents' house, my father-in-law. I tried to undo his determination but to no avail, he entered our room and prepared his bag to hurry away. I left him and came out of the house without knowing where to go, I was very emotional and angry at that time.

image

Next to our house is a mosque and the call to prayer will soon be proclaimed. I entered the mosque, performed wudoo, and prayed two rak'ahs. shortly afterwards prayer Shubuh echoed, I also pray Shubuh congregation. I stayed in the mosque, beristighfar to Allah 'Azza wa Jalla, and the situation lasted approximately one hour. then I got up home and opened the door when suddenly my wife sat waiting for me with a smile.

I said hello and asked, 'You still insist on wanting to go ,,? He said, 'No, I'm sorry for what I've done.I mumbled, 'This is strange, what has happened?' Then I asked about the secret behind this change. My wife explained, 'By Allah, I do not know ... but since an hour ago my soul has calmed down, and I realize that I am wrong and God has appointed me.I remember that time was coinciding with the time I sat beristighfar to God. Then I remember the words of the Prophet sallallaahu 'alaihi wassalam,

image

"Whoever reproduces istighfar undoubtedly Allah makes it out of every distress there is a way out and from every narrowness there is a solution and is given rizki from an unexpected direction.

Prophet sallallaahu 'alaihi wassalam true,

"And he has not spoken according to his own lusts. It is nothing but the revealed revelation (to him). our prophet Muhammad.

thanks for friends who have visited our blog.

Leave us follow and upvote. @steemitlomna

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemitlomna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @steemitlomna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69