My Wonderful Multicoloured Photography

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely Steemians!

I am again here on steemit community with a new post my this post will about my miraculous effect photography that I captured in Garden. I love flowers that keep us happy. So let's see my photography with magic effects.
9ku56nr824.jpg
These flowers were present in yellow colour of but now you can see these are looking more beautiful. I was walking and I thought me should captured these flowers you can this magic effect is really wonderful.
gv073c2v5l.jpg
Here is another pic with Magic effect of Picsart. These flowers were present in red colour of but now these are looking more beautiful because I now these are in multi colours and looking like a tremendous photography.
dn55h77jmg.jpg
Here is another example of my multi colored photography. In this petals of plant are looking more beautiful as compare to flowers basically here flowers were in red colour.



@steemitlover1

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01