You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you lost your mind......of a child?

in #esteem6 years ago

Omg dude you are funny as hell😂😂😂
Literally couldn't stop laughing!!! (From the Etch a Sketch part, to asking if there's any chinease ppl to the lava part LOL luckily my feet were in the air😂)

How do you even remember the red sketch is called etch a sketch LOL

I mean we seriously have a lot to learn from kids.
we suck compared to them.

Youre right on as always 🙌

Sort:  

Lol glad you enjoyed my nostaglia trip. It was my favourite toy, after I ran out of drawing bookings and colouring books I started to turn my creative attention to the walls and my mom didn't like that so they got me an Etch A Sketch!

Glad you're still alive hope you avoided any and all quicksand pits you know they're everywhere!

Totally, we need to really give them the credit they deserve and not dismiss anyone just because they like to eat boogers and paste. We totally suck but im trying to be less sucky if i can help it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93