Poetries Gallery #27 | LOVE STORY

in #esteem6 years ago



image
LOVE STORY

It is pass away
About the golden moment
That i am was there
It was like yesterday passed
And your small
Still hang on my lip
Ring on my ear
And feel close in my eyes
![image]()
*That all be my best of moments Even with you Just an usually That you was got I never guess that all be destroyed By your ambition For your beautiful future*

That is because you
I just want to keep your happiness
And then, Watchout of my mind
I Will never sorry
That i brake all of my hoping
But i am so down
When i know
There you are not be like i guess

![image]()
*It is hurt of course But I always try to hide it Cause the real love Just show on the happiness Even ourself Going to valley of frustation*

Just keep my good love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56