DEATH

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I wish there was no death,
I wish there was just birth.
I wish you never left
Death, how I wish they never met.

How I wish you'd stay,
How I wish you won't go away.
Come let's pray,
Maybe it'd make way.

How I wish we never aged,
How I wish we never grow old.
How I wish you could be saved,
How I wish you'd live on with your heat of gold.

Death is cruel, death is mean,
Death ain't fun, Death is keen.
Why am I speaking of it,
Am afraid it'd steal you from me.

Yo, Death..... Don't take this people away from me....... PLEASE
I love this people.

Why was there death, why would such are disheartening thing such as death exist, why would someone see the house on everyone's face when a new human being comes to laugh and still create death.

WHY IS DEATH.

Am not pleased, am not happy.
Why do we have to die, why can't we always be eight (a) teen.

image

Hello death, am Stevenson,
How do you do,
How about you think this through,
Why take away this beautiful people,
Why cant we all live, simple.
Aren't you aware one death aint just killing one person.

Don't break our heart,
don't make us sad,
If you set us apart,
wouldn't that be bad.

Hey death, I have a deal,
Can I take everyones death away, let's seal
Make it happen, it's my will.

Why create death,
DYING
EVEN
AFTER
THE
HAPPINESS.

Why can't there just be happiness,
Why drown us in this emptiness,
Why take away this liveliness,
and fill it with sadness 😔.

I WISH YOU NEVER EXISTED

All photos where taken by me with my smartphone.



Discord link

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Beautiful and evocative words and photos. Nicely done, @stevenson7!

Thank you very much ma'am 😀

You're very welcome, good sir! 😊

Death. It sure isn't an easy concept for the human mind to comprehend. I'd almost want to go back, but it's been pretty painful making it this far. Nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97