There are only 9 days left to announce the winning bid for Organizing the 2026 World Cup

in #esteem6 years ago

By republishing this topic on your page you will have provided great support to the Moroccan file .

image

Morocco is betting on hosting the world's largest football event for the first time in its history .

I wish success to the Kingdom of Morocco in achieving its goal, all of us in order to support the file of Morocco .

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Congratulations @storyman! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75