The charm of Sari Cempaka is very beautiful.

in #esteem6 years ago

.Hello steemian friend good afternoon everyone, happy to meet meet you back here, so how about your news there I hope it's fine.Okay buddy this afternoon
I want to post about the word pearl flowers.,

**Be like you a beautiful flower is seen, but difficult to pick, Although you will wither tomorrow surely you will bloom again
Back beautiful and fragrant scent spreads affection and love.
The loneliness in my heart seemed to dance in the cold of night. It vibrates when the moon is incarnated in the night I want a beautiful love and I want a never-ending smile. Is there a love for a star who is always faithful to accompany the beautiful moon.
There is nothing exhausting about eating and drinking, but that's how God makes it so wonderful that you never get tired of doing it. **

**.Okay friends I hope this article useful for us all.
Thank you for visiting my blog, please upvote, reblog and also follow me **
image

#follow me@sucigawa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61