At travel with my friends. Memories

in #esteem6 years ago

image
image
Today I represent of my own photo.Some days ago
I went to travel in saint martin some of my departmental friends.I missed that eoyable moments.
We also visit the tecnuf rohinga camp.
Saint martin is the world famous historical place.
Many foreigner touriest travel saint mertin.
This place setuated in the middle of bay of bangle.
We also visited the CHERA DEEP is the patt of saint maritin.I wish I will go there more and more.
There are different types of fish in that place.
Especially coconut is famous.I also take this.
Moreover, we were all friends enjoyed very much.
Thanks to all my steemit friends.
Best of luck.
All the best*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56