Repeats the memory on the beautiful island of semadu

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**.Helloo steemian friend good night all, how about you at night, is good always, I hope so. **

**. At night I would like to post the beauty of the island of Semadu is very exotic, vacation has become a pleasure for ourselves to eliminate the boring saturation. Like yesterday we are vacationing in the island semadu is very beautiful, many tourists who come here to enjoy the beauty of this nature may have this place has its own charm. **

**.Me and my friends
Already several times come to this place and it is not bored too, the island semam mamg has become a place of memories for me. This place has a very important meaning for me. So how do you think if you are interested to try tours in this place.
Semoa this article useful for all of us, please upvote, reblog and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@sukron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65