Plz @drugwars disable the battles to my account

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello @drugwars ,i love to play drugwars but i don't want battles.my rank is falling down due to this i am unable to make my buildings upgraded.

I request @drugwars plz disable playing battles to my account.i am a very low level player and high player players just attacking me and taking my drugs and all.then when will i upgrade my buildings.this looks like this game is only for people who are with lot of steem with them.so that they can buy instantly and will loot from everyone with their troops.

Plz disable battles to my account.this is the first time i got disagreement with @drugwars .

Thank u @esteem for giving this wonderful platform to make posts.

Thanks for reading,
Yours @summisimeon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97