hopefully be a benefit

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

A man berriesi accidentally met a girl donsebuah an office complex, because there is a matter of work they tukeran PIN BB.

In the evening the girl starts fuel
the man:

Girl: Mas great ya.Punya own effort, success too

Man: thank you yes :)

The next day the girl called just say hello.

Girl: When are ya mas, we eat together again?

Man: Okay whenever allowed

After that they still often connect via BBM and
phone, occasionally also arranged to go to lunch together.

Days passed, no days without contact between them. Until one day, the girl BBM, the contents are:

"Mas ... Actually I love you, I know you've got a family, but I want to accept the condition as a wife to-2, I'm ready mas and sorry I disturb your feelings.

He reluctantly replied: "Dad, I understand and understand what you mean ... but with a heavy heart I have to say NO! I know you're beautiful, and I'm sure all men must say your body and your face are beautiful and beautiful.

But, do you know why I can perform well and until my efforts are successful? It's all because of encouragement and spirit of my wife.

It is very sinful if I have to cheat with
someone who just admired me, because I know that I'm now successful.

You like me not sincere, you just see my appearance
Just because there is someone dear to the house who has gone to great lengths to encourage me to always look as good as possible, he is my beloved wife.

If you like me, it means you just pick the results, and this way never lasts.

Do you know that I started this from scratch and my wife
who always accompany me in times of trouble, collapse and success like this.

image

Do you know that my wife who always pray for my success that I can be like this.You are beautiful, but my wife's heart is more beautiful.

Thanks for the love, sorry I can not reply as you wish, again I apologize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55