You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could you live with less than $ 6 a month?

in #esteem5 years ago

I am so glad that you Denisse are here and are able to make some extra income and we pray for you and your country and hope that things will quickly turn around. Noone should have to endure such poverty and governmental abuse of it's resources. My heart goes out to you for a better life. xoxoxoxo

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your good wishes dear Wanda. Being here at steemit has helped me a lot, and day by day I ask that this thing that we are living to end soon and have a better quality of life❤

I can certainly hope along with you, as life is meant to be enjoyed to the fullest. love and light to you.

I know I'm not enjoying it to the fullest now. But soon I will! Thank you for all your love... I appreciate so much being here and having so many good friends😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82