invite co-workers to join in steemit

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This is my friend who is often together in work. He's an active person in social media.
Well on this occasion I invite them to use steemit in order to add experience and knowledge and friends in social media through steemit.
Many people want to join steemit but they do not know the main system in steemit.
Well steemians friends if you are willing to guide him I am very grateful.

image

Now they have signed up waiting for confirmation back.
I am very happy if my friends can be active in steemit.
I apologize for a few days back I was not there because there are others outside the internet network. So I can not post anything a few days back.
Today I came back again to explore my fingers on the kypad in writing in steemit.
I really miss my friends in the world of steemit.
Maybe today I am not long enough to be here.
Greetings a steemian friend..

Ini adalah teman kerja saya yang sering bersama dalam pekerjaan. Dia orangnya aktif di media sosial.
Nah pada kesempatan ini saya mengajak mereka untuk menggunakan steemit agar bisa menambah pengalaman dan ilmunya serta kawan di media sosial melalui steemit.
Banyak kawan saya yang mau bergabung dengan steemit tapi mereka belum tau sistem main di steemit.
Nah kawan-kawan steemians bila anda berkenan untuk membimbingnya saya sangat berterimakasih.
Sekarang mereka sudah mendaftar tinggal menunggu konfirmasi balik.
Saya sangat senang bila kawan-kawan saya bisa aktif di steemit.
Sebelumnya saya minta maaf sudah beberapa hari kebelakang saya tidak aktif karna ada kesibukan lain Yang pastinya di luar jangkauan jaringan internet. Jadi saya tidak bisa memposting apapun beberapa hari kebelakang.
Hari ini saya kembali lagi untuk menjelajah jari-jari saya di kypad dalam menulis di steemit.
Saya sangat merindukan kawan-kawan saya yang ada di dunia steemit.
Mungkin hari ini saya tidak panjang menulis cukup sampai disini.
Salam sahabat steemians..

Sort:  

Congratulations @syahrulfardani! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82