Promo-steem in the office environment.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemians.?


On this occasion before the holidays I had the opportunity to introduce the same steemit with my colleagues in the office.

Pada kesempatan ini sebelum lebaran saya berkesempatan memperkenalkan steemit sama rekan kerja saya di kantor.

image

Gratitude to them many are interested in the promo that I convey to them.

Hopefully after my colleagues later my co-workers already have all steemit accounts.

Syukur mereka banyak yang tertarik pada promo yang saya sampaikan kepada mereka.
Semoga setelah lebaran nanti rekan kerja saya sudah punya akun steemit semua.

image

I really hope to my friends so that after the feast day can use all steemit.

In this case I also show postings that I have posted and that once in the same resteem promo-steem and after they see it my friends added spirit to join in steemit..

Saya sangat berharap kepada kawan-kawan saya agar setelah lebaran nanti dapat menggunakan steemit semua.
Dalam hal ini saya juga memperlihatkan postongan-posting yang pernah saya posting dan yang pernah di resteem sama promo-steem dan setelah mereka melihat itu kawan-kawan saya tambah semangat untuk bergabung di steemit..

image

Hopefully after they get their account there are experienced steemit users to guide him.

Thanks.!

Semoga setelah mereka mendapatkan akunnya ada pengguna steemit yang sudah berpengalaman untuk membimbingnya.

Terimakasih.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71